Joe Giustino-The-Speed-School-Founder-quote.jpg


To promote a winning enviroment that provides athletes the opportunity to grow physically, mentally, and emotionally. Through each athletes commitment to hard work, success is the ultimate reward. 


The Speed School Inc. started in April of 2008 with 15 high school athletes. "The ball started rolling" in result of the explosion of the word of mouth that St. Charles native and Speed School athlete Matt Payne box squatted 615 lbs. The video was posted on youtube and from there The Speed School became the recommended force in strength and agility training for the Chicagoland's west suburbs. In 2009, The Speed School began training high school programs such as football, softball, lacrosse and eventually expanded to over 150 athletes. In November of 2010 the facility doubled in size. In 2015, The Speed School Inc. expanded its training to ALL SPORTS with the commitment of preparing every athlete for the mindset of moving on to play collegiate sports.



Nick Adams, Central Michigan University, LS
Taylor Baron, DePauw University, OL
Jake Bergren, University of Minnesota, QB
Jordan Bergren, Minnesota State University, LB
Brennan Bosch, Butler University, OL
Kyle Bosch, West Virginia University, OL
Camden Boyle, Southeast Missouri State, LS
Kevin Berger, Aurora University, TE
Mike Candre, Monmouth College, LB
Corey Cavitt, Southwest Minnesota State, RB
Shawn Collins, University of Mount Union, LB/S
Reece Conroyd, University of Indianapolis, LB
Luke Duffy, University of Washington, DB/S
Alec Eckiert, University of Oregon, K
Nick Edlund, Knox College, RB
Joey Esposito, Wisconsin-Eau Claire, LB
Ryan Fischbach, Concordia University, QB
Pat Friel, Colgate University, LB
Pat Frio, Wisconsin-Platteville, K/LB
Mike Gross, Olivet Nazarene University, RB
Zach Gross, Olivet Nazarene University, QB
Ian Harris, William Penn University, K
Ben Hodges, Augustana College, RB
Tyler Holte, UW-Whitewater, WR
Mike Hoschiet, Butler University
Alex Hovious, Olivet Nazarene University, OL
Maurece Jackson, University of Dubuque, RB
Craig Kein, Carroll College, LB
Ryan Kolka, University of Iowa, LS
Brock Krueger, North Central College, QB
Evan Kurtz, Carthage College, RB
Ben Lehman, Valparaiso University, QB
Nick Lynch, North Central College, RB
Matt Matone, Monmouth College, DL
Dylan Mlinarich, UW-Whitewater, QB
Danny Muzzalupo, Monmouth College, K
Tim Olrich, Winona State University, WR
Adolpho Pacheco, Wisconsin-Stout, RB
Tyler Paulsen, Wisconsin-Eau Claire, WR
Matt Payne, Hillsdale College, DB/S
Colin Peterson, St. Ambrose University, QB
Ryan Pomeroy, Illinois Wesleyan University, WR
Derek Porto, Case Western University, OL
Hayden Sak, Northern Illinois University, LS
Charlie Sanders, Wisconsin-River Falls, LB
Nick Sanzeri, Robert Morris University, LB
Jon Slania, Southeast Missouri State, DL
Branden Slattery, Valparaiso University, RB/TE
Logan Strang, Wisconsin-Stevens Point, LB
Jess Striedel, Northern Illinois University, TE
Nate Sudnick, University of Dayton, LB
Zach Trisilla, Aurora University, OL
Jon Voytilla, Eastern Illinois University, DL
Andrew Winkleman, Augustana College, OL
Nick Wright, Norwich University, LB
Nick Zuccarini, Norwich University, LB


Jake Bergren, University of Minnesota
Kevin Elder, University of Arizona
Tony Giannini, Ohio University
Van Harrington, Waubonsee CC
Anthony Holubecky, Notre Dame University
Joey Hoschiet, Northwestern University
Mike Hoschiet, Butler University
Kellen Mitchell, University of Dubuque
Ryan Perez, Judson University
Colin Peterson, St. Ambrose University
Andrew Wiss, United States Air Force Academy
Corey Wright, Kansas State University


Andrew Jurowitz, Judson University


Ashley Dahlquist, World Champion - Full Contact


Pj Bogle, University of Michigan
Kevin Danikowski, Judson University
Paul Debord, Ohio State University
Will Debord, United States Air Force Academy
Ben Dvorak, Marquette University
Dom Imbordino, Ohio State University
Matt O'Brien, University of Wisconsin
Bob Shone, University of Wisconsin


Jake Folk, Arkansas State University
Dave Lyon, University of Northern Iowa


Merhel Beem, University of Kansas
Lea Demoss, University of Iowa
Samantha Hill, Northern Illinois University
Cecilia Kochanek, Concordia College
Corey Lepoudre, Augustana College
Lauren Macchia, UW-Whitewater
Bob Shone, University of Wisconsin


Stephanie Abello, University of Illinois
Kayla Brooks, Lindenwood University
Alyssa Buddle, James Madison University
Loren Cihlar, Ball State University
Stephany Cihlar, Loyola University
Carlee Jo Clark, Southern Illinois University
Marissa Gagliano, Radford University
Natalie Grubczak, Hofstra University
Lisa Harrington, North Central College
Annie Korth, North-Loyola University
Ashley Koziol, Youngstown State University
Tara Mcshane, Valparaiso University
Katie Neubauer, Roosevelt University
Delani Olinger, Illinois Wesleyan University
Abbey Place, Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Andrea Potts, Southern Illinois Univ. Edwardsville
Katie Stengler, Aurora University
Anna VanGundy, UMSL
Sara Wellman, St. Ambrose University
Loren Zick, St. John’s University

Track & Field

Nate Bailey, North Central College
Kevin Danikowski, Judson University
Kelsey Gentry, St. Louis University
Aubree Henger, East Tennessee State
Danielle Kuznewski, University of North Florida
Heather Mende, Valparaiso University
Amanda Osman, North Central College
Loren Zick, St. John’s University


Grace Burns, University of Iowa
Kathleen Dailey, University of Iowa
Katie Fuerst, Lewis University
Taylor Scully, Niagara University

Untitled design-5.png